Create a Post

San Francisco › Leagues to Join

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Sunday, Jun 11
1 Reply Reply Now

3on3 1st Annual Summer Jam Basketball Tournament Basketball

Wed, May 3 by Michael in Belmont, CA / last reply Sun, Jun 11
Michael's Basketball league needs players on Tue, Jun 24

Wednesday, May 17
11 Replies Reply Now

Bay Area Women's Soccer League Lookin' for Playas

Sun, Feb 27 by Craig in Alameda, CA / last reply Wed, May 17
League Profile: Golden Gate Women's Soccer League

Thursday, May 4
Reply Now

Millbrae Adult Sports & Recreation Basketball

Thu, May 4 by Millbrae in Millbrae, CA
League Profile: Millbrae Adult Sports & Recreation

Friday, Apr 21
Reply Now

Coed Open League - Indoor Soccer, Fairfield Soccer

Mon, Apr 10 by Sidali in Fairfield, CA
League Profile: Indoor Soccer Leagues

Thursday, Apr 13
11 Replies Reply Now

Tackle Football: Are you Tough Enough? Football

Sat, Oct 22 by Dennis in San Jose, CA / last reply Thu, Apr 13
League Profile: San Jose Tackle Football

4 Replies Reply Now

Base Ball sign ups now for February. San Jose and surrounding areas Baseball

Sun, Nov 7 by Steve in Campbell, CA / last reply Thu, Apr 13
Steve's Baseball league needs players on Tue, Feb 1

Wednesday, Apr 5
Reply Now

Women's Thursday Night Basketball League Basketball

Wed, Apr 5 by Michael in Belmont, CA
Michael's Basketball league needs players on Sun, Apr 20

Tuesday, Mar 21
7 Replies Reply Now

Adult Basketball Leagues for male and female Basketball

Tue, May 18 by Kevin in San Jose, CA / last reply Tue, Mar 21
Cross-Over Elite Adult Basketball Leagues needs players on Sat, Jun 5 at 4:00 PM

Sunday, Mar 19
5 Replies Reply Now

Fall Coed Softball Signups - Thursday eves beginning in October! Softball

Thu, Aug 14 by Fog City Softball in San Francisco, CA / last reply Sun, Mar 19
League Profile: Fog City Softball

Monday, Mar 6
1 Reply Reply Now

Saturday afternoon Men's 6'1 & under Basketball League Basketball

Wed, Feb 22 by Michael in Belmont, CA / last reply Mon, Mar 6
Michael's Basketball league needs players on Tue, Feb 25

Saturday, Jan 28
1 Reply Reply Now

Who is up for some Softball!? Check out Dynamic SSC's Spring Softball League! Softball

Mon, Mar 17 by Matt in Santa Clara, CA / last reply Sat, Jan 28
Matt's Softball league needs players on Thu, Mar 20

Thursday, Dec 29
13 Replies Reply Now

TUESDAY NIGHT LIGHTS - Flag Football League (Hayward/Union City) Flag Football

Tue, Feb 9 by Josh in Union City, CA / last reply Thu, Dec 29
Josh's Flag Football league needs players on Sun, Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

Sunday, Dec 4
Reply Now

Become a professional Athlete!

Thu, Dec 1 by Sports in San Jose, CA

Monday, Nov 21
1 Reply Reply Now

COED Rec Soccer League looking for teams and/or captains to manage teams Soccer

Thu, Feb 19 by Michael in Oakley, CA / last reply Mon, Nov 21
League Profile: Diablo Coed Soccer League

Monday, Nov 14
2 Replies Reply Now

Floor Hockey in San Jose / Campbell Area Floor Hockey

Thu, Nov 10 by Justin in San Martin, CA / last reply Mon, Nov 14

Wednesday, Oct 26
Reply Now

3rd Annual Ohana Basetball Tournament 2017 Basketball

Wed, Oct 26 by Michael in Belmont, CA
Michael's Basketball league needs players on Tue, Jan 7

Saturday, Oct 1
1 Reply Reply Now

Tuesday Night Basketball League in South San Fran Basketball

Fri, Sep 30 by Michael in Belmont, CA / last reply Sat, Oct 1
Michael's Basketball league needs players on Sat, Oct 4 at 6:30 PM

Monday, Sep 26
Reply Now

3on3 Basketball Tournamanet Basketball

Mon, Sep 26 by Coastside in Pacifica, CA

Wednesday, Sep 21
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for players seeking fun

Tue, Aug 27 by Tolga APA LO in Martinez, CA / last reply Wed, Sep 21
League Profile: Contra Costa APA

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 2 posts

    Joy

    Pleasanton, CA

  • 2 posts

    Premjith

    Dublin, CA

  • 1 post

    Justin

    South San Francisco, CA

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.