Create a Post

San Francisco › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Yesterday
Tuesday, Mar 21
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for a Basketball player around Mountain View Basketball

Mon, Mar 20 by Angela in Des Moines, IA / last reply Tue, Mar 21

Monday, Mar 20
1 Reply Reply Now

I'm looking for a Fishing partner around San Mateo Fishing

Mon, Jul 4 by Anthony in San Mateo, CA / last reply Mon, Mar 20

Monday, Mar 13
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for Football games Football

Wed, Mar 1 by Jenna in Hayward, CA / last reply Mon, Mar 13

Wednesday, Mar 8
Sunday, Mar 5
Reply Now

Looking to play Poker? Poker

Sun, Mar 5 by George in Emeryville, CA

1 Reply Reply Now

Looking to play Pickleball? Pickleball

Thu, Sep 10 by Doris in San Francisco, CA / last reply Sun, Mar 5

Friday, Feb 24
Reply Now

Male wants to find Bowling games Bowling

Fri, Feb 24 by Jason in Walnut Creek, CA

Thursday, Feb 23
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for a recreation volleyball team Volleyball

Wed, Feb 8 by Urmila in Fremont, CA / last reply Thu, Feb 23

2 Replies Reply Now

Interested in joining teams or pickup games

Mon, Dec 19 by Shireen in Sunnyvale, CA / last reply Thu, Feb 23

Wednesday, Feb 22
Reply Now

Baseball/ Softball During the Week

Wed, Feb 22 by Juan in Redwood City, CA

Tuesday, Feb 21
Saturday, Feb 18
Reply Now

Male in Los Gatos is trying to find a Flag Football player Flag Football

Sat, Feb 18 by Dane in Los Gatos, CA

Wednesday, Feb 15
Reply Now

TABLE TENNIS CLUBS Table tennis

Wed, Feb 15 by Michael in Vallejo, CA

Monday, Feb 13
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for a Competitive Mens or Coed Soccer League. Soccer

Mon, Nov 7 by Andy in Los Angeles, CA / last reply Mon, Feb 13

9 Replies Reply Now

Competitive defender looking for a womens/co-ed team in SF! Soccer

Thu, Oct 27 by katie in San Francisco, CA / last reply Mon, Feb 13

3 Replies Reply Now

Looking for a Soccer team to join. Soccer

Fri, Jul 6 by Omar in Pacifica, CA / last reply Mon, Feb 13

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 2 posts

    Rick

    San Bruno, CA

  • 2 posts

    vanessa

    Burlingame, CA

  • 1 post

    Linda

    Alameda, CA

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.