Create a Post

San Francisco › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Yesterday
1 Reply Reply Now

softball, golf, darts, tennis etc

Mon, Mar 19 by Scott in Napa, CA / last reply 11 hours ago

Tuesday, Apr 24
1 Reply Reply Now

Male in Antioch is looking for a Table tennis player Table tennis

Mon, Mar 21 by Chan in Antioch, CA / last reply yesterday

Saturday, Apr 21
1 Reply Reply Now

Male in sunnyvale wants to find Floor hockey games or teams to play with  Floor Hockey

Mon, Jun 20 by Antonio in Sunnyvale, CA / last reply Sat, Apr 21

Friday, Apr 20
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for a Cricket Team  Cricket

Tue, Mar 6 by Krithik in Dublin, CA / last reply Fri, Apr 20

Thursday, Apr 12
Reply Now

Wanna play Baseball? Baseball

Thu, Apr 12 by Ed in Daly City, CA

Friday, Apr 6
2 Replies Reply Now

Female is looking for Volleyball games Volleyball

Thu, Nov 9 by Annette in Richmond, CA / last reply Fri, Apr 6

2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for Volleyball games Volleyball

Fri, Sep 29 by JianYang in Santa Cruz, CA / last reply Fri, Apr 6

Tuesday, Apr 3
2 Replies Reply Now

Softball teams for Mondays or Tuesdays Softball

Wed, Mar 21 by Michael in San Jose, CA / last reply Tue, Apr 3

Sunday, Apr 1
Reply Now

New to the area looking for some softball

Sun, Apr 1 by Juan in Redwood City, CA

Monday, Mar 19
Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Table tennis games Table tennis

Mon, Mar 19 by JOHN in Hayward, CA

2 Replies Reply Now

Looking to play soccer Soccer

Thu, Dec 14 by Jarred in Napa, CA / last reply Mon, Mar 19

Friday, Mar 9
Reply Now

Looking to play Basketball? Basketball

Fri, Mar 9 by John in San Jose, CA

Thursday, Mar 8
Monday, Mar 5
Reply Now

Looking for a Racquetball player around Roseville Racquetball

Mon, Mar 5 by Shaun in Roseville, CA

Sunday, Feb 25
Reply Now

Looking for 35+ basketball league Friday or Saturday Basketball

Sun, Feb 25 by Palakiko in El Sobrante, CA

Friday, Feb 16
1 Reply Reply Now

Male in Pleasant Hill is trying to find Basketball games Basketball

Thu, Feb 8 by DJ in Pleasant Hill, CA / last reply Fri, Feb 16

Thursday, Feb 8
Reply Now

Looking to play Flag Football and Basketball

Thu, Feb 8 by DJ in Pleasant Hill, CA

Sunday, Jan 28
Reply Now

Looking for a Chess player around Oakland Chess

Sun, Jan 28 by Benjamin in Oakland, CA

Friday, Jan 26
Reply Now

Looking for a Bowling player around Walnut Creek Bowling

Fri, Jan 26 by Jennifer in Walnut Creek, CA

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.