Create a Post

San Francisco › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Tuesday, Aug 15
Reply Now

Looking for a Softball player around Santa Clara Softball

Tue, Aug 15 by Joe in Santa Clara, CA

Sunday, Aug 13
Reply Now

Looking to play Ultimate Frisbee? Ultimate Frisbee

Sun, Aug 13 by Maoz in Redwood City, CA

Tuesday, Aug 8
Reply Now

Wanna play Softball? Softball

Tue, Aug 8 by Jen in Oakland, CA

Saturday, Aug 5
Wednesday, Aug 2
Monday, Jul 31
Reply Now

would like to find a team :)  Soccer

Mon, Jul 31 by Nicole in Hayward, CA

Monday, Jul 17
3 Replies Reply Now

ping pong anywhere near fairfield Table tennis

Tue, Jul 31 by shep in Fairfield, CA / last reply Mon, Jul 17

5 Replies Reply Now

TABLE TENNIS CLUBS Table tennis

Wed, Feb 15 by Michael in Vallejo, CA / last reply Mon, Jul 17

Reply Now

Male wants to find a Boxing player Boxing

Mon, Jul 17 by Orlan in Suisun City, CA

Saturday, Jul 15
1 Reply Reply Now

Male wants to find Soccer games Soccer

Thu, May 11 by Nader in Petaluma, CA / last reply Sat, Jul 15

Friday, Jul 14
6 Replies Reply Now

Up for playing some Softball? Softball

Tue, Jun 6 by Jessica in San Jose, CA / last reply Fri, Jul 14

Friday, Jul 7
Tuesday, Jul 4
Saturday, Jul 1
Reply Now

Need a player?

Sat, Jul 1 by Juan in Sunnyvale, CA

Wednesday, Jun 21
1 Reply Reply Now

FEMALE, looking to join co-ed basketball weekday league Basketball

Sun, Jun 11 by Rachel in San Francisco, CA / last reply Wed, Jun 21

1 Reply Reply Now

Male wants to find Basketball games Basketball

Fri, Jun 16 by Jourdan in Fremont, CA / last reply Wed, Jun 21

Thursday, Jun 15
Reply Now

Coed FREE AGENTS

Thu, Jun 15 by vanessa in Burlingame, CA

Wednesday, Jun 7
Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Cricket games Cricket

Wed, Jun 7 by imran in Concord, CA

Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Handball games Handball

Wed, Jun 7 by Samantha in Concord, CA

Tuesday, Jun 6
Reply Now

Looking to play Softball? Softball

Tue, Jun 6 by Jessica in San Jose, CA

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post

    Justin

    South San Francisco, CA

  • 1 post

    Maoz

    Redwood City, CA

  • 1 post

    Nicole

    Hayward, CA

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.