Create a Post

San Francisco › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Wednesday, Jun 21
1 Reply Reply Now

FEMALE, looking to join co-ed basketball weekday league Basketball

Sun, Jun 11 by Rachel in San Francisco, CA / last reply yesterday

1 Reply Reply Now

Male wants to find Basketball games Basketball

Fri, Jun 16 by Jourdan in Fremont, CA / last reply yesterday

Thursday, Jun 15
Reply Now

Coed FREE AGENTS

Thu, Jun 15 by vanessa in Burlingame, CA

Thursday, Jun 8
1 Reply Reply Now

ping pong anywhere near fairfield Table tennis

Tue, Jul 31 by shep in Fairfield, CA / last reply Thu, Jun 8

Wednesday, Jun 7
Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Cricket games Cricket

Wed, Jun 7 by imran in Concord, CA

Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Handball games Handball

Wed, Jun 7 by Samantha in Concord, CA

Tuesday, Jun 6
Reply Now

Up for playing some Softball? Softball

Tue, Jun 6 by Jessica in San Jose, CA

Reply Now

Looking to play Softball? Softball

Tue, Jun 6 by Jessica in San Jose, CA

Thursday, Jun 1
2 Replies Reply Now

looking for fishing partner in san jose Fishing

Mon, May 7 by hiep in San Jose, CA / last reply Thu, Jun 1

Thursday, May 18
Reply Now

Male is interested in finding Baseball games Baseball

Thu, May 18 by Juan in Sunnyvale, CA

1 Reply Reply Now

Female in Berkeley is interested in finding Badminton games Badminton

Mon, May 15 by Katie in Berkeley, CA / last reply Thu, May 18

Friday, May 12
Reply Now

Pick-up Roller Hockey? Roller Hockey

Fri, May 12 by Saki in Daly City, CA

Thursday, May 11
3 Replies Reply Now

Interested in joining teams or pickup games

Mon, Dec 19 by Shireen in Sunnyvale, CA / last reply Thu, May 11

Reply Now

Male wants to find Soccer games Soccer

Thu, May 11 by Nader in Petaluma, CA

Wednesday, May 10
1 Reply Reply Now

Female is looking for Table tennis games Table tennis

Wed, May 10 by Trish in Richmond, CA / last reply Wed, May 10

Monday, May 8
Reply Now

Female looking to join Kickball league in San Mateo, Redwood City area Kickball

Mon, May 8 by Cathy in Belmont, CA
Cathy is looking for a Kickball game or team on Mon, Jun 30 at 8:00 PM

1 Reply Reply Now

Male in Antioch is looking for a Baseball player Baseball

Sun, May 7 by Keoni in Antioch, CA / last reply Mon, May 8

Saturday, May 6
Reply Now

Looking for Bowling games Bowling

Sat, May 6 by Justin in South San Francisco, CA

Reply Now

Wanna play Flag Football? Flag Football

Sat, May 6 by Minh-Duc in San Jose, CA

1 Reply Reply Now

Looking to play Softball? Softball

Wed, Apr 5 by Danny in San Jose, CA / last reply Sat, May 6

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post

    Jeanne

    Concord, CA

  • 1 post

    imran

    Concord, CA

  • 1 post

    Justin

    South San Francisco, CA

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.