Are you available to join a Male Cricket team? Cricket

Posted Sat, Jun 27 by Vinay Kumar from Fremont, CA in Teams and Groups / 17 replies

  • Team Profile: Deccan Yankees   Request to Join Deccan Yankees »

    Our team, Deccan Yankees, needs more players

    If interested, reply and let me know...
  • Venu replied Sun, Jun 28

    Interested.
  • Balachander replied Thu, Dec 31

    I'm interested. Please let me know the details: bkrishnaus at yahoo dot com
  • Anshul replied Mon, Jan 4

    Yes pls where do you play and what days ? how to get more details.
    - anshul0722@gmail.com
  • Haider replied Wed, Feb 17

    I'm Interested
  • Srihari replied Fri, Feb 26

    I am interested
    5107663279
    Hari4u147@gmail.com
  • Veeren replied Tue, Mar 15

    Yes. Please drop by at crazyveeren at gmail dot com
  • Rahul replied Sun, Mar 20

    I am new to Bay Area and I interested in joining happening people group..Would be great to play cricket with you guys..Please inbox me @ rahul06g@gmail.com
  • Luqman replied Wed, Mar 23

    I am a tennis and hard ball All-Rounder player. I am interested in joining a nice team.
    510-759-4578
    slshah.89@gmail.com
  • Gurpreet replied Tue, May 3

    Bro I'm interested in playing cricket .

    Sav_Singh06@hotmail.com
  • Sumit replied Sat, May 7

    I am interested to in playing.
    sumittalreja54@gmail.com
  • Kamalpreet replied Sat, Oct 15

    I,m interested in joining you guys.
    singh_kamal_89@live.com
  • Sumeet replied Mon, Feb 13

    Hello,
    Please let me know if you are playing and have a team. I am an all rounder and new to this place. Please inbox me or text me :
    Sumeet.manglesh@gmail.com
    #9253365470
  • Manish replied Sat, Feb 25

    I am interested. Please let me.know the venue ans time.
  • Amit replied Sat, Apr 1

    I am Interested. Let me know on amit0201@gmail.com
  • Avinash replied Sun, Apr 2

    I am interested in playing in your team. Please let me know if you still looking for players . I am a batsman and have previously played in cororporaye matches.

    My mail id and number
    avinash.hd@hotmail.com
    571 2283737
  • Vishnu replied Tue, Apr 11

    I'm interested in joining! My email is vrajan490@gmail.com
  • srikanth replied Sat, May 20

    Hi bro. I am also interested.Please join me.
  • You must log in or sign up to reply.