Create a Post

San Francisco › Teams and Groups

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Saturday, Apr 21
2 Replies Reply Now

Sneaker Hockey League needs beginner players Floor Hockey

Thu, Jun 16 by Jen in Alameda, CA / last reply Sat, Apr 21
Bandits Indoor Street Hockey Team, Bladium needs players on Sat, Jun 25

Saturday, Apr 14
Reply Now

need skilled female 0-50 for Sacramento soccer tourney 4/28 & 4/29 Soccer

Sat, Apr 14 by andrekita in Fairfield, CA
andrekita's Soccer team needs players on Mon, Apr 28 at 8:00 AM

Saturday, Mar 24
Wednesday, Mar 7
2 Replies Reply Now

Rebuilding team looking for additional support Softball

Sun, Jan 21 by Justin in South San Francisco, CA / last reply Wed, Mar 7
Team Profile: Wolfpac

Tuesday, Mar 6
Reply Now

Cricket club is Looking for good players Cricket

Tue, Mar 6 by MUKESH in Fremont, CA
Team Profile: Fremont Kings Cricket Club

Thursday, Mar 1
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for competitive female softball players for coed team Softball

Wed, Feb 22 by Mel in Pleasant Hill, CA / last reply Thu, Mar 1

Thursday, Feb 22
Reply Now

Wanna join a Co-ed Softball team? Softball

Thu, Feb 22 by Robert in Redwood City, CA
Team Profile: Electric Boogaloo Thursday

Thursday, Feb 15
Monday, Jan 29
Tuesday, Jan 16
1 Reply Reply Now

Looking for Flag Football players wanting to commit to team Flag Football

Tue, Jan 9 by Calin in Oakland, CA / last reply Tue, Jan 16

Saturday, Jan 13
1 Reply Reply Now

ADVANCED LEVEL MEN'S SOFTBALL LOOKING FOR PLAYERS Softball

Sat, Jan 13 by GREG in Milpitas, CA / last reply Sat, Jan 13

Wednesday, Dec 6
Reply Now

Seeking players for our Co-ed Volleyball team Volleyball

Wed, Dec 6 by Mike in San Jose, CA
Team Profile: BAY AREA GRASS VOLLEYBALL

Saturday, Nov 11
Reply Now

Get Exercise! Meet People! Play Quidditch!

Sat, Nov 11 by Sam in Mountain View, CA

Tuesday, Nov 7
Reply Now

Women's Flag football Flag Football

Tue, Nov 7 by Mai in Sacramento, CA
Lady Evolution needs players on Wed, Nov 26

Sunday, Oct 8
1 Reply Reply Now

Male Cricket team Nighthawks in Sunnyvale has open slots for players Cricket

Wed, Sep 13 by Mohit in Sunnyvale, CA / last reply Sun, Oct 8
Team Profile: Nighthawks

Monday, Sep 25
Reply Now

Like Rugby, Soccer, or Dodgeball? Try Quidditch!

Mon, Sep 25 by McKayla in Berkeley, CA
McKayla's team needs people on Tue, Sep 30 at 3:00 PM

Sunday, Sep 24
1 Reply Reply Now

Anybody looking to join a Co-ed Soccer team? Soccer

Mon, Sep 18 by Harsha in Mountain View, CA / last reply Sun, Sep 24
Team Profile: PlayingInSantaClara

Saturday, Sep 23
2 Replies Reply Now

Anybody looking to join a Co-ed Volleyball team? Volleyball

Wed, Aug 16 by Premjith in Dublin, CA / last reply Sat, Sep 23
Team Profile: Weekend Volley

Wednesday, Sep 13
Reply Now

New Cricket Team Looking for Players Cricket

Wed, Sep 13 by Mohit in Sunnyvale, CA
Team Profile: Nighthawks

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.